Pages and new author

Hey guys its me nothinbut and im a new author now if you look at the title you will see pages what i mean by that is that there are only 3 personal pages but hold on (1…2…3…4…5….) theres 5 authors! 😮 i know this may shock you but help is on the way!!! and uh stuff like god bless america and stuff bye…

🙂 hopefully your favorite author– Nothinbut

Nothinbut Edit:Update actually there are 6 authors!!!! Sorry but im bad at counting(and the whole math subject!)

Melbery: I know nothinbut I just havent got around to doing that and I never see tbone9090 to get the info and im working my hardest I know Please but I also did that on purpose because those are the main authors I had for several months thats how the site began so I might keep it that way so yeah!

Nothinbut:Oh…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

