Contest #18

This contest is im going to describe several things and you have to try to guess what they are! Here we go!

First one:

Im tall and black I look like a castle what am I?

Second one:

Im close to a mountain and I have a sign and on the front it has question marks everywhere what am I?

Third one:

Im the most visited place in clubpenguin, I have two doors right beside each other im located by the forest what am I?

Fourth one:

I have four games here what am I?

Fifth one:

I have a ship that comes to me where am I?

Final one:

People say ninjas are here and I have one door you can climb my walls during the april fools party what am I?

Good luck whos going to win we will just have to wait and see have fun!

~Melbery

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Contest #18”

  1. kevflapstv Says:

    1 night club
    2 ski village tour
    3 the snow forts
    4 mountin
    5 beach
    6 dojo

    Melbery: Nope your missing one!

  2. kevflapstv Says:

    1 night club
    2 ski village tour
    3 pizza parlor
    4 mountin
    5 beach
    6 dojo

    Melbery: Winner! again!

  3. mumbles1183 Says:

    1. dance club??
    2. tour guide stand
    3. the pizza parlor
    4.mancala room (book room)
    5.the beach or
    6. dojo


Comments are closed.


