I AM VERY DISAPONTED IN EVERYONE

hello its me dg and i am not happy me and mel have fun working on this site and who ever put a one o the poll see if you can do better huh huh I DIDNT THINK SO so if you guys can give more apreciation to us that would be nice im glad i took your time up thank you

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I AM VERY DISAPONTED IN EVERYONE”

  1. Penguin Says:

    well i didnt think this would hurt your feelings. Me and i think most of the other penguins were just joking. Im really sorry bout that. And i think everyone else is too. We should always think what we vote on polls. Im really sorry. Can you forgive me?

    Melbery: yes but I would like to know who you are!

  2. Dgff101 Says:

    i fogive you but dont do that again this sites going through hard times


Leave a Reply

