Posting!

Hey everyone I probably wont be posting for about 3 days because my mom and dad are leaving to texas and my grandparents dont have a computer, well one does but the other ones slow… So then my dad will come back and then he will have to leave again for about 3 days or so, then in march I wont be posting for about 6 days because my parents are going to the Bahamas, so I am just telling you, I will try to post quite a bit before then. They will leave this coming thursday!

Thanks

~Melbery~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Posting!”

  1. PiplupU Says:

    Hey, I Live In Texas!
    ~PiplupU


Leave a Reply

