Leaving!

Hey everyone I wanted to type in blue today! Well anyway my mom is leaving for 2 weeks to Texas this thursday, and my dad is taking her there, my dad will be back like sunday or so, so I wont get to post until then so I hope the authors will look! And post! Then my dad will have to go back and get her again! So that is another three days I will try to post a lot before they leave!

Thanks!

~Melbery~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Leaving!”

  1. Mvp ninja Says:

    Hey if you make me a admin i can help you while your gone

  2. realpunk Says:

    omg i live in TX lol texas is a cool state 😛


Leave a Reply

