Last post and some other news…

Hey everyone Melbery here, this is my last post until monday! Because well as you have seen in the other posts that, my mom is leaving to texas for 2 weeks! My dad is going to take her and be back monday! So then I can post for a while! Then ya ya ya… anyway I hope my authors will post! In other news we have reached 1,000 Comments! Thankyou everyone for commenting! That means a contest is coming soon! But you have to wait until monday 😦 sorry about that! Lets comment some more and try to get 2,000 comments!

Thankyou!

~Melbery~

P.S. All authors attention all authors! Please check the authors only page or find me on xat or something actually just check the authors only page! Thankyou!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

