BIG ICE STORM HEADING MY WAY

hi everyone a huge icestorms coming my way it may come over night or it may come tommorow but they said its ganna be huge ~dgff101~

Melbery: This ice storm is coming to  me too!AHH lol

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “BIG ICE STORM HEADING MY WAY”

  1. silly8787 Says:

    Hey on the bright side if the snow is the tall enough you could get school off.

    p.s I’m use to ice storms because i live in Canada it always -30 c in the winter

  2. silly8787 Says:

    Oh ya one more thing melbery you rock

  3. jackwen2 Says:

    I had a storm past night it was huuuuge and I live in southern California
    ps:it wasn’t as bad as the tornado in riverside where I live

  4. Kooki95 Says:

    get me a snow cone

  5. jellodelemon Says:

    i think the ice storm is heading my way on wednesday night! AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHGG!!!!!! LOL!

  6. iscool87 Says:

    ahh me 2 its comming my way AHH!


Leave a Reply

