Pages!

Hey everyone I am sorry I havent been posting latley there has been so much going on all of these CPTV parties and things! Well now I am back and ready to post and trying to get my head together! A lot of you really like the new page! The Header Shop page! And It seems like you like the headers too! They are custom made by me! Well……… The weekly page has been updated and we need more polls if you can think of them go to the Poll Place page and read the comment I made (not in comment space it is like well you will see it, it is bold and underlined) Can you think of any? Well if you can that would be great! And thankyou for getting us to 16,500 hits! Thankyou so much! You are all great and I hope you know that!

Thanks!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment