FACTS

Some of you probably have questions (for some of your questions- YES I AM A GIRL) So here are some random facts about me!

  • I LOVE buttered noodles (I say toodles noodles when i say bye)
  • I really really really love posting!!
  • I enjoy making videos
  • I am a neat freak
  • I love to dance
  • The first server I ever really went on every day was Half Pipe, but now I go on where ever my buddies are so I can talk with them 😀
  • Biggest pet peeve on cp- when someone clones me!
  • Bigged pet peeve on youtube- when someone asks me to make them a video!

SO thats 8 RANDOM facts about me 🙂

Keep coming to thie site because it’s gonna be the best one EVER!!!!
Thanks a lot peoplez!

~Mmdance (DANCE)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “FACTS”


Leave a Reply

