Next Prom Night Ideas…

Hello Penguins! This is Pat here. I hoped you enjoyed the last prom night! I certainly did. Well we want you to decide the next one’s theme. If you have any ideas for a theme just comment on this post.

~Pat97pat

A certain DJ- DJ Chillay’s super party blast 😉

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Next Prom Night Ideas…”

  1. silly8787 Says:

    I think sports theam

  2. Elana915 Says:

    Have it a late night prom!! 😉 And visit my site!! http://clubpenguinfanclub01.wordpress.com/ Please comment!!!

  3. gardenax Says:

    Dude how are you getting all those people on your site? Also if you want to go to my chat it’s xat.com/nochia . I created the chat for my friend Nochia.


Leave a Reply

