News!

Man if you have a wordpress can you ever think of titles? Because I have a problem with that I think that it is hard to come up with a title and I do not know why…. Anyway that isnt the important part!

As you know we got 20,000 hits and that is a big number to us! Well we are still scheduling the party but this is going to be for the 20,000 hits and my 800th birthday on Club Penguin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In other news I know this is kinda late but there are now french servers!
Photobucket

There are three servers!
People could get in these servers using trainers before but I never did it!

Well thats all the news I have today!

And I love all the comments im getting they are awesome! Thanks!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

