Busy Bees!

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile!!! I’ve had a lot going on and I know that I’m not the only busy one. SO I want to know what you guys do that makes you busy. It could be something as simple as homework, or something like football or tennis. I want to hear from every single one of you! Just make a comment about what you do that makes you busy!

Thanks guyz!
~Mmdance

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Busy Bees!”

  1. silly8787 Says:

    Homework i had to do 4 good copes today

  2. Thaper Says:

    Hmmmmmmm… What keeps me busy? OH I KNOW! Chores…

  3. Prennaval Says:

    hmmm lets see….. girls basket ball on saturday and sunday ….homework … school…chores…picking up my dogs poop….playing with my friends….taking care of my family….taking care of my self…..and more!

  4. fred3458 Says:

    Irish dance on wednesday HOMEWORK šŸ˜¦

  5. sunammie5 Says:

    hmm, CYT, Chorse, clubs, and idk game practice


Leave a Reply

