We decided!

Hello everyone some of you saw the post below asking what your favorite food was! Well we just had Chineese or however you spell it, for supper! But thanks for everyones help! Also visit this site! www.animalsofclubpenguin.wordpress.com

Thanks!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “We decided!”

  1. Ehtie Says:

    dude ur hits are fake text :p
    ~Ehtie~
    Melbery: What? My hits arent fake those are blog stats… I dont even want fake hits, I dont even know how to get fake hits. Why do you say they are fake?

  2. 12cody12 Says:

    Hey Melbury THx so Much…. πŸ™‚ YOU DA MAN!!!!!!!
    YOU HAVE THE BEST SITE EVER!!!!!YOU PWN EVERY SITE!!!!!
    IM TELLEN EVERBODY Iknow to COME to YOUR SITE…:)
    IM srry if I sound SPazy But im so Excited And any body that turn your site down Like EHtie i will beat them up …. THX so much again you are added to my fav list and on my b-roll AND im tellen people on club penguin RIght now about your site .!.!.!.!.!.!. πŸ™‚ oh ya
    Do yo want me to make you a chat tell me if you do on my site.
    http://animalsofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/ oh ya πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    U ROCK!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. 12cody12 Says:

    Hey Melbury THx so Much…. YOU DA MAN!!!!!!!
    YOU HAVE THE BEST SITE EVER!!!!!YOU PWN EVERY SITE!!!!!
    IM TELLEN EVERBODY Iknow to COME to YOUR SITE…:)
    IM srry if I sound SPazy But im so Excited And any body that turn your site down Like EHtie i will beat them up …. THX so much again you are added to my fav list and on my b-roll AND im tellen people on club penguin RIght now about your site .!.!.!.!.!.!. oh ya
    Do yo want me to make you a chat tell me if you do on my site.
    http://animalsofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/ oh ya
    U ROCK!!!!!!!!

    1212cody

  4. 12cody12 Says:

    😦 😦 ;( ummmm… melbuy its 1212cody umm my site went down here is my new URL
    http://animalarmies.wordpress.com/

    😦
    1212cody


Leave a Reply

