Sigh….

Hey guys/penguins/monsters/whatever you are I’m sad….. I got selected for after school tuts. The teachers said ” Math is one of your big weakness’s.” Practicly saying i suck at math! Bye pengunins……..

~sad 1221jamw~

dgff101edits:mmmmmmm well its ok im not the best at math either!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Sigh….”

  1. Aqua Master3 Says:

    Same here with math this kid in my class he got in trouble now he has to sing almost every nursery ryme to my teacher

  2. nacho205 Says:

    math is my weakest subject too. Im not failing or anything but still its my weakest subject


Leave a Reply

