WHITE PUFFLES!

omg i cant believe it its me dg and THE WHITE PUFFLES ARE COMING FRIDAY OMG!

now

cp said they where SMALLER puffles so they could do some awsome tricks!

white-puffles

in my opinion they do look kinda small and the one next too the rock looks like a baby puffle!

when they come out on friday what are you ganna name urs i have no idea about mine so comment on this post on what u might name ur white puffle

~dgff~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “WHITE PUFFLES!”

  1. sunammie5 Says:

    whoa ill watch out

  2. Dgff101 Says:

    xat is having alot of glitches today and idk!

  3. Vanila4 Says:

    If it’s for non-members I’m gonna name is Snowball. I said non-member ’cause I’m not a member 😦

    ~Vanila4

  4. nacho205 Says:

    Im non member so chances are I wont be able to get it. But if i did get one I would name it Jango 8) or waffle

  5. Thaper Says:

    Ill name mine Snowball, too! Good Idea!

  6. Thaper Says:

    I copyed this paragraph to my site but I said dgff101 made it and its from melbery.wordpress.com so its not ilegal.

  7. Thaper Says:

    Is that ok? If not then I’ll delete it off my site.
    Melbery: That is ok if we get credit!

  8. Dgff101 Says:

    thaper since i did that pic i will aloww you to use it since everybodys been using it so anybody can feel free too use it!

  9. riri37 Says:

    the white puffles are so cute


Leave a Reply

