Post about Silly8787 he won a contest!

Silly has a few words to say to everyone:

I am Silly8787 and I live in Edmonton Canada, and my favorite sport is Hockey! In Club Penguin I am 930 days old and started in the month of July! I also have a Club Penguin website, but I dont post much http://www.silly8787.wordpress.com! Check it out!

Waddle on my fellow citizens!

 

Ok, Silly8787 won a contest and this is what he wanted to tell people, well thanks and I will post more stuff later! Bye!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

