Dg missed his Party!

Dg missed his party because he thought no one one come, but I turned it into a big band party! People started joining and it was really cool.

dg-party

dgff101:im so sorry guys i coudnt make it my mom told me too get off the comp so i will have a party on thursday same stuff just diff date!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Dg missed his Party!”

  1. Lavaboy22 Says:

    hey i got this thing for the funny poems

    Otters
    Think
    They
    Are
    Weird
    Acrobats

  2. Iceberg49869 Says:

    I was the one singing we will rock you!! I was also singing we are the monsters first, but then after I finished THAT song, I sung we will rock you!!!

    ~ 🙂 Iceberg49869 🙂

  3. mac1197 Says:

    lol i was the fish


Leave a Reply

