Hey everyone!

Hey everyone Melbery here, I have a question! Well first of all I am bored so I came up with this crazy question!

What do you dislike the most? It doesnt have to be Club Penguin, but what do you dislike the most?

Also, welcome back pat!

~!Melbery!~

dgff101: WELCOME BACK PAT!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Hey everyone!”


  1. Hmm… I don’t know. I dislike a lot of things…
    Melbery: You seem really cool! Thankyou for commenting on my site all the time! It makes me feel really good! Keep it up and tell your friends!

  2. 2cool4thgame Says:

    I really really dislike homework ( what its boring!! )

    MY BROTHERS ARE ANYOYING TOO!

    And About Club Penguin ( thers always a catch like being a member or something )

  3. Ryu10 Says:

    umm let me see

    1.noobs killing me in games
    2.getting stuck in game
    an many more

  4. Mystery305 Says:

    Homework, School, Trying to figure out a rubix cube.

    Im too sleepy to think of more. 🙂

  5. Awsomee9 Says:

    definetly homework! 🙂


Leave a Reply

