CONTACTS!

HEY GUYS GUESS WHAT I GOT CONTACTS! I HAVE THEM ON! SO JUST TELLING YOU THAT BYE BYE

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “CONTACTS!”

  1. Nothinbut Says:

    IVe had contacts

  2. Charmy 99 Says:

    how do they feel?

    weird
    funny
    good
    Nice
    comfterble
    uncomfterble
    Melbery: Well, I have contacts too, and well you dont feel them, but sometimes you can.

  3. thaperoncp Says:

    I’ve never had glasses or contacts. Cool!

  4. Charmy 99 Says:

    oooh I never had contacts

  5. 2cool4thgame Says:

    Cool
    Rather Than Glasses.

  6. jamw1221 Says:

    It’s soo nicw to have contacts. You can’t feel them at all! its soo cool!


  7. LUCKY!! I’ve been wearing glasses since I was seven, and I really want contacts! They seem so much better than glasses.


Leave a Reply

