Easter!

Hey everyone Melbery here, just here wishing you a HAPPY EASTER! Today is easter and every easter I go to my Great Grandmas house. I have over 100 people in my family that go to my Great Grandmas house every sunday.

So that means there are about 20 little kids which are all my cousins and us older kids hide the eggs for them, but it is raining outside so I doubt that we will get to hide the eggs but my idea was sticking all the little kids out in the rain and hiding the eggs inside the house. I think that would be funny.

Anyway, what are your easter plans? I really want to know!

Also my mom found this really cool way of tie dying eggs. It is really cool and is the strangest way to do so. Well, have fun and a Happy Easter to everyone!

~!From Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Easter!”


  1. Later today, my relatives are coming to my house, and then my cousins, my brother, my sister and I will hunt for Easter eggs. 🙂

  2. withyoually Says:

    My brother woke me up so early just to find the eggs and I got a brand new helmet for my bike and ALOT candy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. penguin794 Says:

    Yea idk who it is? Ill try to find out

  4. penguin794 Says:

    And I deleted his comments

  5. jtangel27 Says:

    Well, I JUST got on the coumputer after finding all the eggs…

    Sometime at aroung 2:00 PM, I will be going over to my granmas house. My uncles, my Aunt, and two of my cusin’s will be there.

    The nice thing is, my schools spring breack ends on monday, but I’m not going to school on monday. Why? ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!! WOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

    -Jtangel27

  6. sunammie5 Says:

    IM GOING TO MY GRANDMAS HOUSE TO! and also i got babtised yesterday and confirmed

  7. Ryu10 Says:

    well im just staying home


Leave a Reply

