Yayyyy!

Hey everyone Melbery here, remember for a while that Rsnails site was down, well guess what! IT IS BACK UP!

Here take a look at the picture and if you want to go to his site click the picture!
Photobucket

Thanks!

~!Melbery!~

P.S.  Did you see the new widget? Melbery is now on Twitter follow him! Make an account and follow! 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Yayyyy!”

  1. Ryu10 Says:

    didnt i tell you this in my comment?
    Melbery: I knew it before you said it in comment lol.

  2. Vanila4 Says:

    I do Twitter! Mine is http://www.twitter.com/vanila4. How do you make a little Twitter widget like that? I need to let people on my site know that I Twitter! I’m also the guy with the sig question lol.

    ~!Vanila4!~

    P.S: I can get a different one if you think I’m copying your signature.


Leave a Reply

