Pandanda!

hey guys its me dg me and pat found a new game we really like in the currently in beta testing they will have a member ship soon im not trying too be mean but its kinda cooler then cp right now well anyway cya!

~dgff101

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

14 Comments on “Pandanda!”

  1. Iceberg49869 Says:

    Whats the name?

  2. Ryu10 Says:

    Roblox???
    planetcazmo??

    vote for me
    http://supereagan2.wordpress.com/

  3. 2cool4thgame Says:

    Yeah I Made One Of Those ..

    I don’t Go On As Much Because It’s Really Confusing!

  4. Charmy 99 Says:

    Im playing that and I’m totally lost

  5. Vanila4 Says:

    What..? What site do you go to to play it? Pandana sounds interesting… Is it like CP? Lol, I’m like Question Central…

    ~!Vanila4!~

  6. Iceberg49869 Says:

    I met dgff101 and pat97pat and became their buddies, and I found charmy and he’s my friend too and I’m lost like him soooooooo. bye!

  7. sunammie5 Says:

    my user name is sunammie5

  8. Withyoually Says:

    My Username is Withyoually and Its a fun game!!!!!!!!!!1

  9. Withyoually Says:

    My Username is Withyoually and Its a fun game!!!!!!!!!!

  10. °o.O hª§Ãñ ß O.o° (t€H G()D ؃ Ña©}{°§™) Says:

    well fun

  11. breeanna16 Says:

    Username: Breeanna16
    I soooo have a pandanda! same with Kookoo57! Shes my bffaeaeaeaeaeaeae. Id rather not say what that means.

  12. Elizabeth123 Says:

    It is fun but, Its kinda getting boring to me. Do u think it better than ClubPenguin, because in my heart nothing can beat CP. ;))

  13. Ny Waddler Says:

    where do you play it.
    go to http://www.nywaddler.wordpress.com
    i made a neqw header

  14. Lulu Says:

    Pandanda ( http://www.pandanda.com ) is esasily as good if not better than CP, and right now its free. This weekend they are giving away the first beta item to members. They are also currently running a drawing competition… the easter egg hunt last week was awesome! Check it out.


Leave a Reply

