Poll.

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I have a question just answer it in the poll below. Also comment if you have any other comments on the question. I am going to be updating the Weekly Page and the Poll Place page today also!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Poll.”

  1. jtangel27 Says:

    I don’t know. I mean, I love the origanal suff. Like the postcards. But I also lke how Disney has updated the partys MAJORLY!!!!! I don’t know. I like em’ both.

    -Jtangel27

  2. Withyoually Says:

    I like the one better because you could cheat and Nub more!!!!!

  3. silly8787 Says:

    I heard there going to bring a clubpenguin thing to disney world

  4. Charmy 99 Says:

    I dont see how it really matters. I like the original becouse classics are awsome. Although I like how disney makes everything look way better.

  5. Iceberg49869 Says:

    Ya. I agree with Charms.

  6. chitchat102 Says:

    i started clubpenguin when disney owned it, so i dont really know what it was like when it wasn’t owned by disney 😦


Leave a Reply

