Winner of the Contest, Eduardbest1

Hey Stars & Studs 😉

Its the winner of the Author for a week contest! :mrgreen:

My name is Eduardbest1 i live in Glasgow,Scotland along with my brother who plays Club Penguin Trevor Cade,today is pretty much a good day for me because i got added to Melbery’s site,last night my Soccer team Celtic Bhoys Club made it to the Finals of a cup and the finals coming up soon 😀

thats a little about me.

Hopefully you will find out more on me later as the week goes on.

I have also got an update for you guys 😉

My favourite party is coming back to Club penguin!

It’s the Medieval Party,Heres a little preview Club Penguin posted for you guys 😉

The Medieval Party will return on the 8th of May and will end on May 17th.

Well thats all i have for you guys this post!

Keep checking back for more posts on Melberys Site. 😉

~Eduardbest1

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Winner of the Contest, Eduardbest1”

  1. Dominick Blu Says:

    Could you ask Melbery him there could be another author contest? But im glad u won though!

  2. Dominick Blu Says:

    I mean if not him

  3. jtangel27 Says:

    I hope you’re team wins the soccer finals!

    -Jtangel27


Leave a Reply

