Im sorry.

Hey everyone, I am sooooooooo soooooooo sorry that I havent been posting because I havent been at the computer much. Anyway, I am sorry to say I am thinking about closing the Header Shop….. but I will still make headers but you will have to ask me on xat somewhere and I will get to choose how to make it best for your site… I am sorry!.!.!.!.! I will post more and also that toolbar is awesome! Like Dgff101 said it works for Google Chrome, well it doesnt so if you have Google Chrome (like me) it doesnt work or if you get it to work please tell me how!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Im sorry.”

  1. Withyoually Says:

    Its ok, you are a really good author!!!!!!

  2. Charmy 99 Says:

    Its alright melbery! By the way sorry I dont know how to get the toolbar to work for you. Sorry!


Leave a Reply

