Im coming home today!

Hey everyone Melbery here, today I am coming home. As from the last post I was gone for the whole weekend. Today I am going to my great grandmas house to eat homeade CASHEW CHICKEN! I am sorry for getting overly excited about that, but I LOVE CASHEW CHICKEN! Anyway, when I get to my house I will update the Poll Place and Weekly Page’s. So please stay tuned on the site to see more exciting posts and polls and I wander who won the Penguin of the Week! If you have not voted, go ahead and go to the Poll Place page and it is the first poll!

Also, everyone who is reading this post please comment on this post. I will tell you why. I would like to know if you like the Poll Place and Weekly Page’s so tell me if you like them or not. Also, tell me if you think we can reach 100,000 hits by June! ????? Do you think we can?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Im coming home today!”

  1. withyoually Says:

    I think we can get 100,000 hits by June!!!!!!

    ~Withyoually

  2. spykid12 Says:

    Yes indeed
    By the way, welcome back!!

  3. Charmy 99 Says:

    YEAH! we can so get 100,000 hits!


Leave a Reply

