News Paper and a question!

Hey everyone Melbery here, First of all here is the News Paper!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

There is the front. Now look at this page.

 

 Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now you are probably wandering why I put the Ask Aunt Artic page. Well this is why. 

Every time I look on this page it doesnt look like a child wrote it. For some odd reason I think when we send in our questions in to ”Aunt Artic” I dont think they really read them. I think that Club Penguin makes up the questions. What do you have to say about this? Im not sure its just my opinion because I dont think kids would put names like the ones they have up above.

~!Melbery!~

Please tell me what you think!
 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “News Paper and a question!”

  1. sunammie5 Says:

    Well I half agree with you. Well you see I think they name you bye what your post is related to. Hope it Helped

  2. jtangel27 Says:

    I think you might be right.

    -Jtangel27

  3. Charmy 99 Says:

    yeah I always keep thinking that they make up there own quiestions. I mean come on have you noticed in the newspaper the penguins never have numbers in there name? Like a lot of penguins have numbers in there names. If this is true then this explains so much. I though aunt arctic was so mean becouse I send like over 150 quiestions to her and she never gets my letters. 😆

  4. Iceicle15115 Says:

    I totally agree with you.
    ~Iceicle15115

  5. Ny Waddler Says:

    umm i think ur right


Leave a Reply

