New stuff in Club Penguin!

Hey everyone Melbery here, first off I want to say that there is a new log in screen. Check it out. Well at least I think its new.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now here is the Catolog.

 Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now for the Cheats.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

There are more cheats but I cant get them because I have to go get ready for school. Also, if you know how to get paid tell me how in a comment because I dont know how!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “New stuff in Club Penguin!”

  1. Ryu10 Says:

    its suppose to come in your mail

  2. iceberg49869 Says:

    I think you have to wait unntil the end of the month!!

  3. Piplup U Says:

    You didn’t receive the mail too, Melbery? The same thing happend to me. I’m going to e-mail Club Penguin about this…


Leave a Reply

