You decide!

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I have been making Mel Studio Episodes, which you can find here on the site! Well, I was wandering should I make Mel Studios a page? 

 

Also answer this poll!

And I am sorry that I havent been posting I have been having to stay after school to help tutor some 7th graders. So I have been really tired and my band concert is coming up on Sunday and I get to see Dgff101! So I am excited!

Well, thanks!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “You decide!”

  1. superloupy8900 Says:

    i am in band too

  2. jguy365 Says:

    i have a band concert coming up too, and I am a 7th grader who REALY needs math tutoring…


Leave a Reply

