Contest Winner

ok the answers were

1. 23

2.g

3. white castle (castle is accepted)

4. daphne

AND THE WINNER IS…………….

Elizabeth123  🙂

Great job everybody you all tryed hard 🙂

Meet me on Club penguin Server: Slushy Place: my igloo ~its unlocked~ at 2:00 PST ~PENGUIN STANDARD TIME~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Contest Winner”

  1. Elizabeth123 Says:

    Thx This is the first time I was every the winner!!!!!

    I didnt know I would win!!! I was tired I looked on the website and I was about hif way a sleep
    I looked at the winner….. I leaderly screamed!!!
    :)) ~Elizabeth~

  2. Elizabeth123 Says:

    What is your user name on CP? And I am so sorry! my mom after school had to go some place? To look at a house And I didnt get to go on CP because of that when ulse can I be your buddy???!!!

    P.S. THX SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MILLON… MORE THAN INFEADEDDE THX THX THX THX SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I LOVE U!
    ~Elizabeth~ :))

  3. Elizabeth123 Says:

    Hey I couldnt be ur friend at that time because I had to do my home work. Im soooooooo sorry!!! When can I be ur buddy???? and im freaked out!!!!!! THX!!!

    ~Elizabeth~ :))

    • superloupy8900 Says:

      You can be my buddy whenever you put on here when you want me too and i will and its ok about homeowrk and that cause thats what happens to me too


Leave a Reply

