Field day!

hey guys its dg this morning is field day for me i will pwn at all the events with my athletic abillity (ok maybe i dont have much ability) one problem it might rain 😦 but if it does rain we will do it tommorow if it rains tommorow we arent having it at ALL 😦 but im praying for no rain its not a big chance its like 10 percent

~dgff101

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Field day!”

  1. Loupy8900 Says:

    Field day for me tomorrow too i think it might rain cause it rains almost everytime i want to do something fun


  2. hi! I have a club penguin blog called club penguin kingdom and i was wondering if you would like to become a part of the club penguin kingdom forum we have. We have just opened it and are looking for other club penguin blogs and armies to see if they would like to co-run the forum. that way, you can get a larger number of viewers and we can have a large community forum! Feel free to email me for questions or a response at cpkblog@aol.com or join the kingdom and message or comment for me.
    check out our forum at http://club-penguin-kingdom.forum.st/
    Thanks! -The Penguin Queen

  3. Charmy 99 Says:

    Cool! I had feild day and I am the CHAMPION in my school on limbo!

  4. superloupy8900 Says:

    i had field day but i stunk


Leave a Reply

