Ok my plans

Hey everyone Melbery here, I might not be posting for a little bit. Anyway here is what I am going to do.

Friday for Melbery- We have game day, sports day.

Saturday-

Sunday-

Monday- Drama day

Tuesday- High School transition day.

Wednesday- Finals

Thursday- Finals

Friday- Talent show and last day of school

That is for all next week for me. Some of this you may not have heard of. As you can see I will be really busy. I will try to post as much as I can.

Our views have went downhill a lot of people have stopped visiting please comment and visit more!

Ok, it is time to come out and say it. Yes I am getting too old for Club Penguin. My site will have its one year anniversery on July 8th.  Well, after that I think I am going to be quitting Club Penguin and my site on July 20. I will post every once in a while. Also, you are probably wandering will this site be closed forever? Well, no it will have a new owner my cousin Dgff101. He has been here since the beginning and he is going to take over my site when I quit.

Just telling you I will post maybe sometimes but I am going into high school and I am getting to old. I hope everyone understands. Remember I am NOT quitting now, around July 20th.

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Ok my plans”

  1. wolfpup78 Says:

    cool your going to high school.i thenk when i going to high school im going to quit club penguin.but im in the sixth grade so i still have some more years left.

  2. withyoually Says:

    I am going into High School too. But I might not quit and High School have alot of homework!!!!

    ~Withyoually

  3. Blackbeard76 Says:

    Cool! I dont mean to be rude but if you want someone to be an admin or someone to help out I can help.

  4. Splasher99 Says:

    So you’re posting once a month…
    Melbery: No no no no no no no. That is just for me when I quit club penguin. I will post a lot maybe twice everyday. When dgff101 owns it thats when i quit and thats when other people will be posting more.

  5. Club penguin Boy Says:

    Hi Hi

  6. Ny Waddler Says:

    Copy And PaStE If MeL MeLbERy iS sUPER 🙂 🙂 🙂 AWESOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

