2 main dudes

Hey guys its nb! I went on cp to do something and I noticed a glitch that ive seen a couple of times but havent taken a pic of because ok lazyness. Well finally i found the cheat again and i took a pic and its about two main dudes. What I mean by that is that you know that blue circle that goes around you when your on your penguin? Well Sometimes I see 2 blue circles! Its kind of a weird glitch so let me show it to ya:

Do you see it? well if you see more of these comment on this post!

~!Nothinbut!~

P.S. check out mels post below

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “2 main dudes”

  1. vatilvipor Says:

    DUDE U WERE ON MY CHAT OMG UR THE BEST IM Nacho Flame on clubpenguin GO ON MY CHAT AGAIN!
    Melbery: Melbery or Nothinbut?
    Nothinbut: of course its me he said your the best 😆


  2. That happen to my cousin. We were playing card justic or what ever it is called and we saw lots and lots of penguins with the blue circle around them and my cousin didnt press any thing he was just playing card justic and it happened. He told me to come over there and show me but when I did I just throught it was because of the game. It was weired!!!
    ~Elizabeth12330~

  3. jtangel27 Says:

    Hmmm. I have never noticed that glich before. I will keep a look out for it!

    -Jtangel27

  4. unknownos Says:

    ive seen it once i dont know what it is??

  5. Da Green Says:

    yea 2 blue rings i saw thaT BEFORE

  6. jp568 Says:

    i dont see it 😕

  7. Charmy 99 Says:

    wow! I never saw that before!


Leave a Reply

