Rockhopper

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I have finally found Rockhopper!!!!! I got his new background!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


And me with the new Background
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks,
~!Melbery!~

Dgff101: Guys mel is the best person in the world he didnt just get himself the background he also got me it! i now have gary cadenence aunt artic and both of rockhoppers backgrounds now thanks mel!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Rockhopper”

  1. Mystery305 Says:

    I met him 2!

    I met him 3 times today.

  2. Santa113 Says:

    cool nice also i found a penguin with a weird rockhopper bg http://cpwatex.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/swf.png its real no kidding my friend has it wehn you met the rockhopper at disney land he gives it

  3. Santa113 Says:

    Melbery im SO SORRY FO WHAT I DID I HAD A BAD DAY

  4. spykid12 Says:

    Dgff101 for Sleet Dock!!! I SAW YOU! ADD ME!

  5. kvlfdsa Says:

    Cool site Melbery!!
    kvlfdsastudios.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

