Pizza pies and fries

hey guys dg here im ganna start doing random posts names like nothinbut lol guys im realllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy bored. Also would you like me too make a clubpenguin comics page so when a new comic comes out you can go right to our site to see it!

Tell me what you think either yes or no!

~Dgff101

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “Pizza pies and fries”

  1. kvlfdsa Says:

    A Clubpenguin comic? I think that would be AWESOME!

  2. Withyoually Says:

    Ya you should make a comics page!!!!!!

    ~Withyoually

  3. thaperoncp Says:

    YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS! YES! I LOVE COMICS!

  4. thaperoncp Says:

    WAIT, EVEN BETTER! YOU SHOULD MAKE YOUR OWN COMICS AND PUT THEM ON THAT PAGE!

  5. spykid12 Says:

    Um i dont know. Are you going to copy club penguin comics?

  6. Dgff101 Says:

    guys if u have ever seen my drawings i suck and i cant even draw a penguin isnt that sad?

  7. Mac Storm Says:

    Yes, no, maybe so?

    I don’t know! Just go with the flow!

    -Mac Storm

  8. Nsdtv Says:

    i like pizza pie and fries, but hammy pie is my favorite


Leave a Reply

