Coke

Its NOTHINBUT  TIME!!!

Hey guys its me nothinbut and The words are grey And i know so its not just you. Well onto other stuff.

THIS IS MY FIRST POST OF THE SUMMER!

At least for me that is. We were let out yesterday and I forgot to post. So yea. SUMMER!!!!!!! So heres the subject of the post.

ok you know how people Call Soda Pop? I hate people that call it that. I mean wtf soda has no other meaning. Pop is a frickin ontomatopeia. Anyways,what kinda name for drinks that give you energy is pop. I would have a huge conflict over this but I have to leave right now. Bye

~!Nothinbut!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Coke”

  1. Charmy 99 Says:

    lol alright…ok


  2. I know a few old people who call soda “tonic.” 😆

  3. divotoo Says:

    Isn’t there a strict rule ‘no cussing’ on Mel’s site?


  4. I dont call it “Soda Pop”. I call Coke, Spirit, Dr Pepper, or Root Beer. I think it is snooby to call it “Soda Pop”. I mean there is’nt a soda. Wait, is it?


Leave a Reply

