Hmmm

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I am going to Summer School to earn some High School credits (hard to explain) anyway, I wont be posting until in the afternoons. Thanks Dgff101, but my birthday is June 28. And I would like 100,000 hits!!! I know we can get 75,000!!

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Hmmm”

  1. Nothinbut Says:

    Are you dumb? lol or do you want to go bcuz if you want to go ur crazy Lol
    Melbery: I want to go but I dont really want to go. I am going to earn High School credits so it will be easier in real school so I wont have to worry about handling so many credits. I am also doing this to free up another elective which will be Jazz Band.

  2. Charmy 99 Says:

    yeah Don’t blama ya Mel for wanting to go, just if that would be me…that would be my worst nightmare! Next to eating brussels sprouts, but thats just me. :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

