New Video!

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I have made another Club Penguin Music Video all in one day. It is a long story let me tell ya.

So, I woke up this morning and decided I will make a Club Penguin Music Video. Then, I started making it and I was about 8 seconds from finishing it. Then, all of a sudden everything just disappeared. It was just GONE! I GOT SOOOOO ANGRY. So then I wated about an hour (in that time I took a nap) then I thought about putting it back together.

So here is the video. It is not as good as the last one was supposed to be so here it is!

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “New Video!”

  1. Withyoually Says:

    Hey Melbery nice video and will you be wanting a party soon if you do please hurry before you quit CP!

  2. Withyoually Says:

    Having

  3. Ryu10 Says:

    KOOKI CLOSED SITE 😦

  4. maxthepen Says:

    Nice video! You put alot of effort into it and it paid off! 🙂 awesome job!

  5. inubakakid Says:

    you did a great job!! 😀


Leave a Reply

