Fried Chicken

Hey guys its nothinbut and the reason I havent been posting is that my internet connection broke. It broke like 2 days ago and i was just about to make a post when it happened. Im on my dads laptop because my computer’s internet connection is still broken. My dad’s laptop is the only one working and he gets on the computer to do work stuff so I wont post till its back up. Just like mel I have a reason for not posting.

~!Nothinbut!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Fried Chicken”

  1. Charmy 99 Says:

    oook the title does not match!

  2. breeanna16 Says:

    One question whats with the title


Leave a Reply

