Question

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I have a wierd and strange question……

Well, what is your favorite type of ice cream???

~!Melbery!~

Dgff101:Probably mint chocolate chip u know the green icecream lol

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

17 Comments on “Question”

  1. Withyoually Says:

    Bubble Gum

  2. Angel3667 Says:

    Choclate and Vanilla

  3. Jellodelemon Says:

    cookies n’cream!

  4. theflameclubpenguincomedy Says:

    choclate and strawberry ,vannila and vinigir

  5. Nothinbut Says:

    same as dgff=mint chocolate chip CUZ I LOVE MINT STUFF


  6. Hey Melbery!

    You asked me what picture editor I use. Well, I use Photoshop CS3 for my headers and widgets and stuff, but for the Club Penguin screenshots I just use Paint.
    By the way, my favourite ice cream is mint choc-chip, or cookie dough. I can’t decide which one’s the best!

    -Skata

  7. Dominick Blu Says:

    Its a tie between vinilla and bubblegum!

  8. jtangel27 Says:

    Mint n’ chip.

  9. Johny 4 Says:

    cookies n’ cream is the best!

  10. oxgen1 Says:

    Vanilla


  11. I like many kinds of falvores i like mint choclate chip, vinalla, chocolate, strawberry, cookies ‘n cream, and a choclate cone with vanilla ice cream with a creamal middle same thing but in the middle is fudge.

  12. Thaper Says:

    REESES PEANUT BUTTER, CHOCOLATE FLAVAAAA (ice cream)!

  13. kevflapstv Says:

    lol same dg well 2nd my first is rainbooow sherrrbert


  14. Cookie Dough! Especially when it’s from Friendly’s. šŸ™‚

  15. flibo44 Says:

    Cookie dough. I hate chocolate!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

