New header

Hey everyone Melbery here, and we have a new header. I actually made this one. Also check out this other one I made that I think is awesome!

Go to http://californiama.wordpress.com

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “New header”

  1. Ryu10 Says:

    woah, some nice header melbery

  2. gwenditt Says:

    Wow! Nice new header Melbery!

  3. 87crosby Says:

    Melbery Me and Californiama have been GREAT firends for a LONG time can u please make me a cool header at http://www.87crosby.wordpress.com
    If u need a pic of me just go on heats chat pc me and ill give 1 to you PLEASE make me one please!!!
    Knowing Cali Hes gonna rub it in my face
    ~©®ØŠß¥♦

  4. beardedcrest Says:

    Hey Mel, how can you make headers if the comments on the header shop are closed?

  5. jeffhardy2 Says:

    can u make me 1 ur headers are wicked can u plz make me 1 plz

  6. rythym135790 Says:

    Cool header! Thats cool and I forgot u used to make headers! Did u ever re open the header shop? ill check idk if its even here. Oh and ya hey Im alie still lol I havent been here in like 4evr!! So when i seeu online I have a question 4 u Melbery

  7. jp568 Says:

    where do ya make such awesome like yours headers/banners?


Leave a Reply

