New widget

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I put up a new widget recently. Everytime you are on this site you can talk to me when I am on it. The first widget on the right is my chat. You can talk to me when you are on it. Make sure you follow the rules.

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “New widget”

  1. Aan10 Says:

    Cool but what is the chat link?

  2. stralis33 Says:

    Hello

    Cool Site
    I have added your widget to my sidebar

    ~stralis

  3. Ryu10 Says:

    YAY 😀 XD

  4. mmark97 Says:

    Hello Melbery, I am Stimpy1236’s friend in real life. Mmark97. I’ve saw comments from you on Stimpy’s sight…cool Site you have here come visit mine, I always update when new things come out on CP! My Site:
    http://mmarkscpcheats.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

