Vacation

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I am going on vacation tomorrow (sunday). I am going to Chicago and Wisconsin for vacation this year. I am leaving tomorrow July 12 then coming back July 18th. I dont know if we will have internet were we are staying. If we do I will sure post and tell you how its going. So Dgff101, Pat97pat, and Mokey, if you will keep posting and keep the site running for that long that will be great!

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Vacation”

  1. snowy1900 Says:

    ok, have fun on vacation ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. silly8787 Says:

    I alaways wanted to go to chicaco it sound fun have a good vaction ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Silly8787

  3. Ryu10 Says:

    i been to chicago, my cousin lives there :P. well anyways have a good time

  4. beardedcrest Says:

    Dude, I can’t believe you don’t have as many hits as Club Penguin Seven. It’s my good friends site. He’s only had it for a year! Visit it: http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com

    P.S. On his friends roll, click Beardedcrest to go to my site!


Leave a Reply

