HEREE!!!!

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I am here at the hotel in Chicago Illinois. Tomorrow I will be going to Six Flags. Then after that the next day I will be heading to Wisconsin. Hopefully all the authors will be updating you.

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “HEREE!!!!”

  1. Silly8787 Says:

    I always wanted to go to six flags it sounds so much fun

  2. Ryu10 Says:

    six flags is cool. hope u have fun and remember to ride all the rides đŸ˜›

  3. kylesodfresh Says:

    I just went to six flags a few days ago! It was so fun! I even went in the wild safari


  4. I never went to Six Flags, Water world, Disney world. It sounds very fun through and i hope to go there one day!


Leave a Reply

