WOO!

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I am here at the Water Park Hotel! THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE EVER STAYED AT IN MY LIFE. Not just because it has a Water Park its the fact that my parents and I get separate rooms, and beds. I mean we each get our own bed. There are two tv’s and both have gaming systems. It has a kitchen and a bathroom and everything! This is the best. I havent been to the Water Park yet I just have seen it. It has slides that you go on, you on on the slide the slide takes you out of the hotel completely then you land in a pool back inside the hotel. It is pretty cool. Here where I am it is about 60 degrees. However in the waterpark it is 80 so it will keep us at a comfortable temperature. This is the best vacation ever. Have you gone on vacation or going on vacation if so where?

IM SOO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Well thats pretty much it.

Thanks,

~!M3l83ry!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “WOO!”

  1. Salty Says:

    I got Your Link From a Close Friend Who Loves Your Site! Aw, I am Sorry To Hear Your Quitting! )=

    -Salty, Club Penguin Cheats President


  2. Is something like “Hot Springs”? And y is your name spelled like that?


  3. I can’t go on vacation this year… 😦

  4. Jtangel27 Says:

    Yeah, you say that now, but there gonna brain wash you! You will be at that hotel for ever!

    Sorry, I just read the Lightning Theif. Lolz!

    Have a good time!

    -Jtangel27

  5. Wii Man3 Says:

    We went to Washington DC and all over Virginia. We might go to Colorado for “” shopping. “” stands for school. In my world thats a bad word during the summer. Thats pretty much it. Sounds like you are having fun!!!
    ~Wii Man3~

  6. coolmatt12 Says:

    have fun mel

  7. coolmatt12 Says:

    and jtangel me read dat book too!

  8. Ryu10 Says:

    NO WAY, THATS JUST LIKE MY HOTEL HERE WHEN I CAMHE HERE, I HIT MYSLEF IN THE SLIDE AND I GOT MY OWN ROOM TOO

  9. Sebmendez Says:

    LOL!

    like the time i was in Barcelona,Spain…
    I was in a seperate room, my parents in the other!
    LOL!
    Its fun!

    ~Sebmendez


Leave a Reply

