WoOoOoOoOo!!!

Hey everyone Melbery here, and today my dad was searching on the internet and he came up with this idea, and so tomorrow I am going to Mall of America!!!!! It is either the biggest mall in America or World I dont know. So tomorrrow I will be at Mall of America then I will be driving home on Saturday. So I will post then.

Thanks,

~!M3l83ry!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “WoOoOoOoOo!!!”

  1. silly8787 Says:

    Awesome Melbery I think it is the second largest mall in the world I think this is the top three largest malls

    1. A mall in china I have no idea what it’s called
    2. Mall of amercia
    3. West Edmonton Mall


Leave a Reply

