Home

Hey everyone Melbery here, and I am finally home after a long 9 1/2 hour drive. It was an awesome vacation and if I can I will post some pictures of the water park and stuff. Also tomorrow I will be having my goodbye party so look out for that!!!

Thanks,

~!M3l83ry!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Home”

  1. The Family News Says:

    when is ur party?
    ~wii man3~

  2. Wii Man3 Says:

    Ill miss you after u quit. 😦
    Please, you still can change ur mind about quitting. Well, I guess you do what ever you want. Bye.
    ~Wii Man3~


Leave a Reply

