A lot going on today

Hey everyone Melbery here, and today is the day I am quitting. I will make my goodbye post later. Now it is time to announce the new author. So the new author on this site is………………………

RYU10!!!

CONGRATS!!!

Now today, well after today Dgff101 will be the new owner and Pat will be the Co-Owner.


Well, Thanks and I will post later!

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “A lot going on today”

  1. Ryu10 Says:

    kk thxs mel 😀

  2. Silly8787 Says:

    Congrats RYU10 you earned it!!!!!!!! 🙂

    ~Silly8787

  3. Nothinbut Says:

    whose the co co owner

  4. jtangel27 Says:

    Ryu!? OMG!!! I’m real happy for ya ryu! I just can’t belive you got the job! (no I’m not jeluse, I’m quite happy). Cant wait to see you’re posts!

    -Jtangel27


  5. 😦 *CRYS* Bye Melbery!


  6. WHAT IS IT GOING TO BE NOW! “DPR”?


Leave a Reply

