Party Rescheduled

Hey everyone Melbery here, I am sorry about canceling my last party. This party will go on. My igloo will not be decorated because I do not like the lagginess. Well here is the info:

When:  Monday July 20th, 2009

Where: Melbery’s Igloo

Server: Klondike

Time:  1:00 p.m. PST

Thanks,

I hope you can make it, this will be my last party.

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Party Rescheduled”

  1. Ryu10 Says:

    5 am here O_O, ill try

  2. Aan10 Says:

    It will be sad to see you go Mel, we will all miss you a lot. I am pretty sure I will be at the party.


Leave a Reply

