Brain Teaser

Brain Stuff . . From Cambridge University .Olny srmat poelpe can raed this. I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the first and last ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can still raed it wouthit a porbelm. This is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed this psas it on! 

 

__________________

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Brain Teaser”


  1. I read that in Ripley’s Believe It or Not. I still think spelling is important; it’s annoying to read things filled with typos.

  2. spykid12 Says:

    I read it but I was stuck on “total” then I figured it out and I knew it.

  3. kvlfdsa Says:

    Lol…COOL!! Oh…And I can read it! 🙂

  4. Ryu10 Says:

    SIMPLE, i can read that

  5. Angel3667 Says:

    I raed ti esaily, ti wsan’t rhad


Leave a Reply

